Machining

​Modified connection? Askalon workshop provides the solution.

Engineering new plants and rebuilds project might require special solutions to connect butt weld valve and process equipment. Askalon workshops have great experience when it comes to machining special parts to meet the requirement for a specific case.

Askalon machine valve weld ends to fit connecting pipes or pipe fittings. This could be the case when using a higher pressure class on the valve than rest of the piping system. This gives us also the possibility for quick delivery of storage valves.

 

Machining and modified connections

Any questions?

Gert Andrée
Manager Engineering
Phone. +46 54-57 92 19

Gert.Andree@askalon.se

Malin Pluto
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 34

Malin.Pluto@askalon.se

Per Nordquist
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38

Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18

Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi