Knife gate valves

Askalon offers knife gate valves for by-directional flow, self-purging and operation with handwheel, pneumatic actuator or electric actuator.

We have knife gate valves for light to heavy slurry service in the mining and mineral processing, power, pulp and paper, waste water and chemical industries. In critical slurry applications where absolute zero downstream leakage is essential, these high performance knife gate valves can be relied on to deliver a 100% bubble-tight isolation shut off every time. Offering a cost effective isolation and control solution, these products provide high performance and increased sensitivity to the environment to help reduce customer risk and maximize production.

 

Knife gate valves from Clarkson and Keystone

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Tomi Autio
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 205
Mob. +358 400 581 148

Tomi.Autio@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi