Accessories

VAG TELEMAX® stem extension, either in stainless steel or hot galvanised. Continuously adjustable and adaptable stem extension for buried gate valves and house connection valves. Suitable for use in water distribution, waste water, power plants, in industry and for pressure management.

Dirt traps with single strainer for installation in pipelines. Recommended for installation upstream of control valves. Suitable for use in water-treatment applications, in water distribution, in dams, in power plants, in industry and in pressure management. Also available with draining plug.

VAG Telemax stem extension

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
After Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk