Air Valves

VAG DUOJET®, DUOJET-P and DUOJET-T are automatic high-capacity, single-chamber air valves with triple functions for venting and releasing air in pipelines as well as for releasing air during operation. -P has 40 percent higher performance than standard air valves and -T has a special tamper resistant strainer and bonnet design. They are suitable for use in water treatment, water distribution, in dams, power plants and in industry.

FLOWJET® PE is an automatic polyethylene air valve for wastewater applications. It has extended internal parts to protect the functional parts from soiling.

Downloads

VAG Air Valves

VAG air valves

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk