Butterfly Valves

For installation in and above ground. Water and gas up to 50°C. EKN M800 can withstand temperatures up to 200°C.

They are suitable for water and power plants, water treatment, drinking water pipes, gas applications and industry. The EKN valve is designed to handle maximum flowrate according to EN592. Electric, pneumatic or hydraulic actuator.

Downloads

VAG EKN®
VAG EKN® Platform
VAG Butterfly Valves

VAG butterfly valves

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk