Gate Valves

Suitable for water pipes in and above ground, for water and power plants, hydropower plants, drinking water, water distribution, wastewater treatment plants, dams, in storm water retention basins, pressure management, industry and gas applications.

Proven design with innovative improvements, such as plastic sliding caps on the wedge, guarantee low operating torques even after many years of use.

Downloads

VAG Gate Valves

VAG gate valves

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk