Non-Return (Check) Valves

VAG ZETKA® has a divided disk for shut-off of the pipeline against the return flow. SKR® is a metallic-sealing non-return valve with slanted seat for reducing the closing time. TOP-STOP®, KRV® and RETO-STOP® are resilient seated non-return valves. TOP-STOP has a diaphragm and internal flow guide for the fast and noiseless shut-off against the return flow and KRV has a sinking ball and free flow passage for minimum friction loss. RETO-STOP is a slanted-seat check valve that opens even at low differential pressures. The disk can be used on both sides, which doubles its useful life.

They are suitable for use in water-treatment applications, in water distribution, in power plants and in industry.

Downloads

VAG Non-Return Valves

VAG check valves

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk