Valve diagnostics control valves

Repair and maintenance costs caused by wear or technical defects cause large costs annually. With good control of the state of the plant, you can anticipate the problems and plan your maintenance on time. The value of diagnosis and analysis of valves is well documented. Askalon's service department has used the technology for many years and has all the procedures as standard offerings to our customers.

Depending on the equipment that the control valve has, there are different ways to perform diagnostics.
Please click below for more information.

Diagnostics control valves

Any questions?

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Per Locke
Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22

Per.Locke@askalon.se

Klaus Høi
Country Manager Askalon, Denmark
Phone. +45 7070 1275
Mob. +45 2390 3333

Klaus.Hoi@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi