QUIKLOOK with FlowScanner

Fisher™ QUIKLOOK™ test equipment with FlowScanner™ software for diagnostics on pneumatically controlled valves.
FlowScanner analyzes all valves regardless of manufacturer.

Emerson and Teledyne Test Services have partnered to offer the QUIKLOOK 3-FS valve diagnostic system with Fisher FlowScanner software. It's an integrated system for testing your nuclear facility’s air-operated valves (AOV) and motor-operated valves that’s reliable, accurate, easy-to-use, fast, and gives easily interpretable analysis data. It allows you to significantly reduce the test time from set-up to finish and help manage and support reduction in your costs for testing, safety, and efficiency.

Fisher QUIKLOOK with FlowScanner

Downloads

Any questions?

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Per Locke
Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22

Per.Locke@askalon.se

Mats Görrel
Technical Sales Nuclear
Phone. +46 54-57 92 21

Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi