Valve service on site

Askalon does service directly on site. Our service technicians work throughout the process industry. We provide service for control, safety and shut-off valves, on regulators, controllers, limit switches, solenoid valves and air reducers.

 

Askalon service on site

Any questions?

Gertrud Turzik
Service Coordinator, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 05

Gertrud.Turzik@askalon.se

Mats Lindgren
Service Manager, Västervik
Mob. +46 70 586 88 06

Mats.Lindgren@askalon.se

Mikael Greibert
Groupleader Service Conventional
Mob. +46 76 145 78 02

Mikael.Greibert@askalon.se

Per Locke
Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22

Per.Locke@askalon.se

Stefan Lindvall
Service Coordinator, Västervik
Phone. +46 54-57 92 48

Stefan.Lindvall@askalon.se

Thomas Johansson
Groupleader Service Nuclear
Mob. +46 70 586 88 07

Thomas.Johansson@askalon.se

Klaus Høi
Country Manager Askalon, Denmark
Phone. +45 7070 1275

Klaus.Hoi@askalon.dk

Poppe Löfman
Service Manager, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 201
Mob. +358 40 548 5311

Poppe.Lofman@askalon.fi