Other accessories

Here are such things as special trim and filters.
We have many different instruments and accessories. This is only a selection. Contact one of our sales representatives to find out more.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Martin Bengtsson
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 50

Martin.Bengtsson@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
After Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi