Butterfly valves

Askalon offers trims and sizes of butterfly valves to suit most applications having to do with isolation and control of liquids, gases or slurries. We supply double flanged, ​high performance, hygienic, lined, resilent seated and triple offset metal seated valves.

Our complete range of butterfly valves extends from general purpose to severe service models used for isolation and throttling applications. It includes resilient seated valves for long service life and bubble tight shutoff; high performance valves capable of temperatures from cryogenic to 1500°F (815°C) and pressures to ASME Class 1500 (PN 260); double flanged valves in sizes up to NPS 120 (DN 3000) and lined valves suitable for highly corrosive liquids, gases and slurries. With a robust construction and a high cycle life, these valves will lower your total cost of ownership.

Triple offset valves outperform traditional valves with increased durability, reliability and lower ownership cost. The seat of the triple offset valve is designed to minimize wear, provide lower maintenance cost and extend service life. The ‘zero leakage’ sealing capabilities of triple offset valves provides the performance to keep your processes operating reliably at top efficiency even in extreme operating conditions. All of these benefits also come with a large weight saving when compared to many other valves, making for much easier installation and maintenance.

 

Butterfly valves from Neotecha, Keystone and Vanessa

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
North Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Tomi Autio
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 205
Mob. +358 400 581 148

Tomi.Autio@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi