Supplementary loaded safety valves

With Sempell™ supplementary loading will high tightness be accieved up to set pressure as well as small opening and closing pressure differences. Adjustable blow down pressure. Adjustment of set pressure can be done under operating conditions. Control of function of the control cabinet will be done without opening of the safety valve.
One control cabinet can be used for one or more safety valves for example drum and superheater. The safety valves open as normal spring-loaded safety valve at failure (fail-safe function). The control cabinets are available as electro-pneumatic STE4 or pneumatic STE5 cabinets.

Sempell STE5 pneumatic control cabinet

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist
Application Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Torbjörn Hagbrand
Product Specialist Sempell
Phone. +46 40-33 02 31

Torbjorn.Hagbrand@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi