Gate Valves

Suitable for water pipes in and above ground, for water and power plants, hydropower plants, drinking water, water distribution, wastewater treatment plants, dams, in storm water retention basins, pressure management, industry and gas applications.

Proven design with innovative improvements, such as plastic sliding caps on the wedge, guarantee low operating torques even after many years of use.

Downloads

VAG Gate Valves

VAG gate valves

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk