Valve Controllers

Controllers, or positioners, are used to change the opening of a control valve to the desired position so that this corresponds to the parameters needed for the current process such as flow, pressure and temperature. Askalon has pneumatic, electro pneumatic and digital instruments.

Fisher FIELDVUE DVC6200

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
North Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Per Locke
Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22

Per.Locke@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi