Valve Controllers

Controllers, or positioners, are used to change the opening of a control valve to the desired position so that this corresponds to the parameters needed for the current process such as flow, pressure and temperature. Askalon has pneumatic, electro pneumatic and digital instruments.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Per Locke
Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22

Per.Locke@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 21123345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi