Baumann 24000 Little Scotty Bronze Control Valve

Baumann 24000 Little Scotty Bronze Control Valve

The Baumann™ 24000 control valve is intended for general utility service in pressure, flow, and temperature control applications. This control valve exhibits low hysteresis and deadband, good control characteristics, tight shutoff, rugged construction, high performance packing, and easy maintainability. These attributes translate into reduced maintenance costs, reduced process variability, and increased process availability, resulting in lower long-term operating costs.

Any questions?

Andreas Christoffersen
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-52 46 18

Andreas.Christoffersen@askalon.se

Erik Rune
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Senior Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 40 757 4208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX, CRN
Critical Service General Service
Flow Characteristics Equal Percentage, Linear
Material Bronze
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Pressure Class ASME CL250
Process Connection Type Threaded
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2), Class VI (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1/2, NPS 3/4, NPS 1, NPS 1-1/2, NPS 2
Valve Size Standard NPS
  • Compact and light weight design reduces installed piping costs.
  • Features high quality S31600 austenitic stainless steel trim materials.
  • S41600 stainless steel trim is available.
  • Dual plug and stem guiding provides increased stability during plug travel.
  • Multiple trim capacity reductions are available to meet changing process requirements.
  • Fisher FIELDVUE™ digital valve controller is available for remote calibration and diagnostics in facilities utilizing the PlantWeb architecture 24000.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions