Baumann 24003 Three-Way Globe Valve

Baumann 24003 Three-Way Globe Valve

The Baumann™ 24003 three-way control valve is ideally suited for control of flow and temperature where mixing or diverting service is required. This valve uses a rugged cast bronze or CF8M stainless steel body with S31600 austenitic stainless steel trim for extended service life.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX, CRN
Critical Service General Service, Mixing
Flow Characteristics Linear
Material Bronze, Stainless
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Pressure Class Bronze: 400 psi at 150°F/250 psi at 400°F; Stainless: 720 psi at 150°F/515 psi at 400°F
Process Connection Type Threaded, Welded-on Flanges
Shutoff Class Class III (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1/2, NPS 1, NPS 1-1/2, NPS 2
Valve Size Standard NPS
  • Optional ENVIRO-SEAL™ packing system can be used to meet critical emission control requirements; suitable for use in light duty chemical service.
  • High quality type 316 austenitic stainless steel trim materials are available.
  • Superior dual plug and stem guiding provides increased stability during plug travel.
  • Multiple trim capacity reductions available to meet changing process requirements.
  • Epoxy powder coated actuator with stainless steel fasteners for corrosion resistance.
  • Multi-spring, field reversible actuator with reduced deadband, permits direct operation from remote signal devices.
  • Entire actuator and yoke can be removed from the valve assembly while maintaining packing integrity.
  • Fisher FIELDVUE™ digital valve controllers are available for remote calibration and diagnostics in facilities utilizing the PlantWeb architecture.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions