Bettis GTD Scotch Yoke

Bettis GTD Scotch Yoke

Bettis™ GTD Scotch Yoke is a highly unique and reliable actuator for operating ball, butterfly or plug valves along with louvers, dampers and other 90 degree rotating mechanisms. Suitable for use in demanding SIL-required applications.

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Power Source Pneumatic, Hydraulic
Actuation Scotch Yoke
Certifications This product is only intended for use in large-scale fixed installations excluded from the scope of Directive 2011/65/EU on the restriction of the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment (RoHS 2).
Control Type On/off
Valve Type Ball, Butterfly, Plug, Triple Offset
  • TBD

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions