Fasani Bolted Bonnet Check Valves

Fasani Bolted Bonnet Check Valves

Fasani™ bolted bonnet type valves are manufactured to guarantee the highest performance in the widest spectrum of oil and gas applications.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Certifications ASME B31.1, India Boiler Registration, NACE
End Connection Butt Weld, Flanged
Application Waste to Energy, Steam turbine, Steam Headers, Pumps, Valves & Manifolds, HRSG, High Temp, Boilers, Biomass Boiler and Power Boiler, Balance of Plant, Boiler
Body Design Top Entry, Long Pattern
Material Stainless Steel, Metal, Duplex, Carbon Steel, Alloy, Stainless, Steel
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature (-40 - 250F), Standard Temperature, High Temperature, Greater Than 400 F (204 C)
Pressure Class ASME
Process Connection Type 300RF, 600RF, 900RF, CL150RF, CL300RF, CL600RF, Flanged, Weld end, 2500RF, 150RF, 1500RF
Seat/Seal Type Metal-to-Metal, Swing
Shutoff Class Class V (FCI 70-2)
Standards ASME B16.34
Valve Size 5 inch, NPS 2 / DN 50, 6 inch (DN150) and Larger, NPS 6 / DN 150, NPS 4 / DN 100, NPS 3 / DN 80, NPS 2-1/2 / DN 65
Valve Size Standard NPS
Valve Type Engineered Product

 

  • Swing check valves can fit on both horizontal and vertical (up-flow) piping.
  • Lift check valves are designed to be installed on horizontal piping or, with the aid of a spring, on vertical piping. They can also offer a quick closing service type.
  • Tilting disc check valves are designed to prevent the disc slamming and to ensure, at the same time, a quick closing service.
  • Standards for check valves design manufacturing are ASME B16.34 and BS 1868.
  • Robust valve body in a wide range of materials (NACE compliance included).
  • Threaded seat rings facilitate maintenance and/or replacement. On request, they can also be supplied as tack or seal welded. Above NPS 24 seats are seal welded as standard.
  • Connections are offered as flanged, buttweld or special, such as clamp type, to meet any customers’ request

 

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions