Fasani Bolted Bonnet Gate Valves

Fasani Bolted Bonnet Gate Valves

The Fasani™ bolted bonnet type valves are manufactured to guarantee the highest performance in the widest spectrum of oil and gas applications.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Certifications ASME B31.1, NACE, India Boiler Registration, PED
End Connection Butt Weld, Flanged
Application Boilers, Cogeneration, General Service, HRSG, Pumps, Valves & Manifolds, Boiler, Biomass Boiler and Power Boiler, Balance of Plant
Body Design Long Pattern
Material Steel, Stainless Steel, Carbon Steel, Alloy
Operating Temperature High Temperature
Pressure Class ASME
Process Connection Type CL600RF, CL300RF, CL150RF, BWE, 150RF, 300RF, 600RF
Seat/Seal Type Wedge
Shutoff Class Class V (FCI 70-2)
Standards ASME B16.34
Valve Size 6 inch (DN150) and Larger, 5 inch, NPS 6 / DN 150, NPS 4 / DN 100, NPS 3 / DN 80, NPS 2-1/2 / DN 65, NPS 2 / DN 50
Valve Size Standard NPS
Valve Type Gate
Media Steam, Liquid, Water
  • Robust valve body in a wide range of materials (NACE compliance included).
  • Threaded seat rings facilitate maintenance and/or replacement. On request, they can also be supplied as tack or seal welded. Above NPS 24, seats are seal welded as standard.
  • Yoke sleeve in material suitable to withstand high temperature, wear and corrosion.
  • Connections are offered as flanged, buttweld or special, such as clamp type, to meet any customers’ request.
  • Wedge gate valves designed in full compliance with API 600, ASME B16.34 and BS 1414.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions