Fasani Style B High Pressure Check Valve

Fasani Style B High Pressure Check Valve

Fasani™ style B is a wide range of check valves specifically designed for high pressure and high temperature applications.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Certifications NACE, ASME B31.1, India Boiler Registration, PED
End Connection Flanged, Butt Weld
Application Steam turbine, Pumps, Valves & Manifolds, Steam Headers, Balance of Plant, Boiler, Boilers, Conventional, General Service, High Temp, HRSG, Biomass Boiler and Power Boiler
Body Design Long Pattern
Material Stainless Steel, Duplex, Steel, Carbon Steel, Alloy, Metal, Stainless
Operating Temperature Greater Than 400 F (204 C)
Pressure Class ASME
Process Connection Type 1500RF, 2500RF, 900RF, BWE, CL150RF
Seat/Seal Type Metal-to-Metal, Swing
Shutoff Class Class V (FCI 70-2)
Standards ASME B16.34
Valve Size Standard NPS
Media Hot Water, Liquid, Liquids, Oxygen, Steam, Water
  • A range of pressure seal check valves designed according to ASME B16.34 with wall thickness according to API 600.
  • All range is offered in all the material stated in the ASTM specifications (NACE compliance included), and designed to always guarantee the maximum safety and flow efficiency.
  • Face to face dimensions as per ASME B16.10
  • Available in swing check, tilting disc and piston check (Y and T pattern design)
  • Swing check valves can fit on both horizontal and vertical (up-flow) piping.
  • Tilting disc check valves are designed to prevent the disc slamming and to ensure, at the same time, a quick closing service.
  • Lift check valves (Y and T patterns) are designed to be installed on horizontal piping.
  • Seat is welded in
  • Available options: side mounted counterweight, side mounted hydraulic damper and disc anti-rotation device.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions