Fasani Style B High Pressure Gate Valve

Fasani Style B High Pressure Gate Valve

A wide range of gate valves specifically designed for high pressure and high temperature applications.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Certifications NACE, ASME B31.1, India Boiler Registration, PED
End Connection Flanged, Butt Weld
Application High Temp, HRSG, Pumps, Valves & Manifolds, Steam turbine, General Service, Cogeneration, Balance of Plant, Biomass Boiler and Power Boiler
Body Design Long Pattern
Material Alloy, Carbon Steel, Duplex, Stainless Steel, Steel
Operating Temperature Greater Than 400 F (204 C), High Temperature
Pressure Class ASME
Process Connection Type 1500RF, 2500RF, 900RF, BWE
Seat/Seal Type Metal-to-Metal, Wedge
Shutoff Class Class V (FCI 70-2)
Standards ASME B16.34
Valve Size 5 inch, 6 inch (DN150) and Larger, NPS 2 / DN 50, NPS 3 / DN 80, NPS 4 / DN 100, NPS 6 / DN 150
Valve Size Standard NPS
Valve Type Gate
Media Hot Water, Liquid, Liquids, Oxygen, Steam, Water
  • A range of compact pressure seal gate valves designed according to ASME B16.34 and wall thickness according to API 600.
  • All range is offered in all the material stated in the ASTM specifications (NACE compliance included), and designed to always guarantee the maximum safety and flow efficiency.
  • End to end dimensions as per ASME B16.10 (Long pattern for flanged valves, short pattern for Butt welded ends).
  • Seats are welded in.
  • Position indicator is offered as standard.
  • Stellite® gr. 6 overlay on seat and wedge; Stellite® gr. 21 overlay on backseat.
  • Pressure seal gasket has trapezoidal shape for a low load on bolting, and is supplied in integral metal type.
  • Standard ISO top mounting for easy assembly of any type of actuator or bevel gear.
  • Available options: wedge vent hole or overpressure pipe, by-pass, limit switch in open or closed position.
  • Valves are offered as standard with manual operators (Hand wheel or bevel gear depending on size). Actuated options such as electric, pneumatic or hydraulic are available.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions