Fasani Style B High Pressure Globe Valve

Fasani Style B High Pressure Globe Valve

A wide range of globe valves specifically designed for high pressure and high temperature applications, where low pressure loss is required.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Certifications India Boiler Registration, NACE, PED, ASME B31.1
End Connection Butt Weld, Flanged
Application Steam Headers, Steam turbine, Pumps, Valves & Manifolds, HRSG, High Temp, Cogeneration, Boilers, Balance of Plant, Boiler
Body Design Long Pattern
Material Alloy, Carbon Steel, Duplex, Metal, Stainless Steel, Steel
Operating Temperature High Temperature
Pressure Class ASME
Process Connection Type BWE, 900RF, 2500RF, 1500RF
Seat/Seal Type Metal-to-Metal
Shutoff Class Class V (FCI 70-2)
Standards ASME B16.34
Style Globe Valves
Valve Size NPS 6 / DN 150, NPS 4 / DN 100, NPS 3 / DN 80, NPS 2-1/2 / DN 65, NPS 2 / DN 50, 6 inch (DN150) and Larger, 5 inch
Valve Size Standard NPS
Valve Type Globe
  • A range of compact pressure seal globe valves designed according to ASME B16.34 with wall thickness according to API 600.
  • All range is offered in all the material stated in the ASTM specifications (NACE compliance included), and designed to always guarantee the maximum safety and flow efficiency.
  • Face to face dimensions as per ASME B16.10
  • Available in Y and T pattern design (both also in Stop-Check configuration)
  • Seat is welded-in
  • Position indicator is offered as standard
  • Stellite® gr.6 overlay on seat and disc; Stellite gr.21 overlay on bonnet.
  • Standard ISO top mounting for easy assembly of any type of actuator or bevel gear
  • Available options: parabolic disc, low emission packing, equalizing and overpressure pipe, limit switch in open or close position.
  • Valves are offered as standard with manual operators (Hand wheel or bevel gear depending on size). Actuated options such as electric, pneumatic or hydraulic are available.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions