Fisher 1080 Declutchable manual actuator

Fisher 1080 Declutchable manual actuator

The Fisher™ 1080 manual actuator is a declutchable actuator for manual operation of control valves that use a 1035/El-O-Matic™ power actuator. The 1080 actuator mounts directly on the 1035 actuator and can be engaged to allow for manual operation of the valve when the power actuator is not in use or disengaged.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Actuation Rotary, Manual
Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX
Control Type On/Off, Positioning, Positioning
Power Source Manual
Valve Type Ball Valve, Butterfly Valve, Eccentric Plug Valve, Triple Offset Valve
  • Direct mounting to the actuator housing simplifies installation and eliminates the need for additional mounting parts.
  • A lever-operated eccentric bearing support on the input shaft allows engagement of the worm gear with the sector at any point of rotation.
  • Each size of the 1080 actuator corresponds to the capabilities of a size of the 1035. So you need only calculate the size of the 1035, when ordering both a 1035 and 1080.
  • The disengagement lever is held in both the engaged and disengaged positions by a spring-loaded pin, which must be released before the lever can be moved. This reduces the possibility of inadvertent or accidental operation. In addition, stop-pins at the fully engaged and fully disengaged positions provide positive limits for lever travel.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions