Fisher CP200 Series Pressure-Loaded Pressure Reducing Regulators

Fisher CP200 Series Pressure-Loaded Pressure Reducing Regulators

Fisher™ CP200 series pressure-loaded regulators have been engineered to fit a multitude of pressure-reducing applications including commercial and institutional installations. This flexibility is provided by the numerous body end connection sizes, outlet pressure settings, and orifice sizes. CP200 Series provides accurate control use in pressure-factor measurement (fixed-factor billing) applications.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Available Configurations Stand-Alone Regulator, Non-Relief, Token Relief, Internal Pressure Registration, Secondary Seat
Body Sizes and End Connection Styles 3/4 NPT, 3/4 x 1 NPT, 3/4 x 1-1/4 NPT, 1 NPT, 1 x 1-1/4 NPT, 1-1/4 NPT
Maximum Inlet Pressure 175 psig / 12,1 bar
Maximum Outlet Pressure Emergency Casing: 25 psig / 1,7 bar
Allowable without Parts Damage: 25 psig / 1,7 bar
Operating: 20 psig / 1,4 bar
Outlet Pressure Range 1 to 20 psig / 0,07 to 1,4 bar
Temperature Capabilities -20° to 150°F / -29° to 66°C
Approximate Weight 10 Pounds / 5 kg
  • Wide Range of NPT Body Sizes
  • Easy to Install and Maintain
  • Only Standard Tools Required for Pressure Adjustment and Orifice Removal

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions