Fisher Type 252 Filter

Fisher Type 252 Filter

Fisher™ Type 252 Filter is designed to clean supply gas or air before it enters the pilot on a pilot operated regulator, pneumatic instrument, or other device that requires clean gas to operate properly. An extended length filter is available that has a larger drip chamber to hold more moisture and debris. Filter materials comply with the recommendations of the National Association of Corrosive Engineers (NACE) MR0175.

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Inlet and Outlet Connections Size 1/4 NPT
Maximum Working Pressure Aluminum: 2150 psig / 148 bar
Stainless Steel: 2750 psig / 190 bar
Temperature Capabilities -40° to 180°F / -40° to 82°C
  • Excellent Filtration
  • Optional Drain Valve
  • NACE Contruction Available
  • High Flow Rate

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions