K-Ball Figure R110R190 ball valve

K-Ball Figure R110R190 ball valve

K-Ball™ figure R110­R190 is a comprehensive range of ball valves to suit a wide variety of industrial applications.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Certifications PED, CUTR, CE
End Connection Socket Weld, Flanged, Butt Weld, Threaded
Application Beverages, Batch, Balance of Plant, Aviation, Automotive, Air Circulation, Boilers, Steam Headers, Air Cooled Heat Exchangers, Storage, Storage & Distribution, Product Transfer, Product Blending, Plant Air, Oil Seed Processing, Crude and Product Tra
Body Design Long Pattern, Short Pattern, Side Entry
Material Carbon Steel, 316 Stainless Steel
Operating Temperature Up to 500°F
Pressure Class PN, ASME
Process Connection Type 300RF, BSP, BWE, CL150RF, CL300RF, Flanged, 150RF, SWE, PN16, PN25, Weld end, Threaded, PN40
Seat/Seal Type Soft Seal, Ball
Shutoff Class API 598, Zero Leakage
Standards API 608
Valve Size NPS 1 / DN 25, NPS 1/2 / DN 15, NPS 1/4 / DN 8, NPS 8 / DN 200, NPS 6 / DN 150, NPS 4 / DN 100, NPS 3/4 / DN 20, NPS 3 / DN 80, NPS 2 / DN 50, NPS 12 / DN 300, NPS 1-1/4 / DN 32, NPS 3/8 / DN 10, NPS 1-1/2 / DN 40, NPS 10 / DN 250
Valve Size Standard NPS, DN
Valve Type Ball Valve, Floating Ball Valve
Media Light Oil, Hot Water, Fuel Oil, CNG, Ammonia, Air, Inert Gas, Liquid, Air, Aggressive Liquids/Gases, Liquid Propane, Liquid Propane Gas, Liquids, Water, Vacuum, Steam, Specialty Gases, Oxygen, NH3 (Anhydrous Ammonia), NH3, Natural Gas, Mineral Oil, LPG
  • The range includes one, two and three piece ball valve designs with screwed, weld or flanged end connections.
  • 3/4/5-way multi-port designs available.
  • ISO 5211 top mounting plate available, for easy actuation, on selected models.
  • Body construction either investment or sand cast according to model.
  • Carbon steel or stainless steel body materials.
  • Wide range of pressure ratings available.
  • Reduced and full bore models.
  • Locking device on all models.
  • Seat material options available.
  • Fire tested valves available.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions