Keystone 360/362 and 370/372 K-LOK High Performance Butterfly Valve

Keystone 360/362 and 370/372 K-LOK High Performance Butterfly Valve

Keystone™ K-LOK Figure 360/362 unique two-piece shaft and double-offset disc/shaft design allows for high cycling and creates a lower disc profile with increased capacity.

Any questions?

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Certifications ABS, American Bureau of Shipping Shipboard, CRN, Fire Safe, NACE, SIL capable
End Connection Lugged, Wafer
Application Balance of Plant, Cogeneration, Biofuels, Blower, Clean Steam, Cleaning & Processing, Compressors , Container Ship, Cooling Water
Material 316 Stainless Steel, Carbon Steel, Duplex, Monel, Stainless Steel, Super Duplex, Teflon, Steel
Operating Temperature Up to 250 F (120 C)
Pressure Class ASME
Process Connection Type CL150RF, CL300RF
Seat/Seal Type High performance, Metal, Resilient, Soft, Soft Seal
Shutoff Class Zero Leakage, Class IV (FCI 70-3)
Standards API 609, ASME B16.34
Valve Size NPS 6 / DN 150, NPS 4 / DN 100, NPS 8 / DN 200, NPS 3 / DN 80, NPS 24 / DN 600, NPS 2-1/2 / DN 65
Valve Size Standard NPS
Valve Type Butterfly
Media Vacuum, Water, Water Glycol, Steam, Specialty Gases, Oxygen, Liquid, Aggressive Liquids/Gases, Air, Air, Inert Gas
Stem Adjustable packing, Live loaded
  • Integrally cast mounting pad provides direct mounting of many actuators.
  • Rocker-shaped gland bridge compensates for uneven adjustment of gland nuts.
  • Extended neck allows for two inches of pipeline insulation.
  • Flattened body bore at shaft journal ports positions shaft bearings near disc, providing maximum shaft support.
  • Disc taper pins are tangentially positioned half in disc and half in shaft, placing them in compression rather than shear, which eliminates potential for failure.
  • Integrally cast disc position stop perfectly locates the disc in seat, achieving maximum seat and seal life.
  • K-LOK polymer, elastomer, and fire-safe seats provide bi-directional, drop-tight closure in vacuum and throughout all pressure ranges, as well as at full rated differential pressure. A variety of materials allows optimum seat life in all applications.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions