KTM Dual­V Hi­Performance Control Ball Valves

KTM Dual­V Hi­Performance Control Ball Valves

KTM™ Dual­V Hi­Performance control ball valves. Enhanced, proven design offers both control and block valve functions.

KTM

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Critical Service Corrosive, Dirty Service, Erosive, Flashing, General Service
Flow Characteristics Equal percentage
Material 316 Stainless Steel
Operating Temperature High Temperature
Pressure Class ASME
Shutoff Class Class V (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 3 / DN 80, NPS 4 / DN 100, NPS 6 / DN 150, NPS 8 / DN 200, NPS 2 / DN 50, NPS 1 / DN 25, NPS 1-1/2 / DN 40
Valve Size Standard DN, NPS
Valve Type Segmented Ball Valve, Ball
Certifications CE, Fugitive Emission, PED, Regional, Fire Safe
End Connection Flanged, Flangeless
  • Unique dual-V ball features a secondary (Small) V-notch allowing extremely small, accurate flow rates
  • The primary (Large) V-notch provides straight through and non-clogging flow
  • Dual-V ball allows rate changes and controls fluids with a rangeability in 250:1
  • Equal percent flow characteristic
  • Rotary-valve design provides shearing action between the V-notch ball and the seat, promoting a smooth, non-clogging operation
  • Spring loaded stellited metal seat
  • ANSI / FCI 70-2 Class V
  • Unibody design protect from the effect of piping stress
  • Minimum body cavity reduces build-up
  • Fugitive emissions control for flammable and non-flammable applications
  • Available in flangeless or flanged construction
  • Multiple, adjustable ring packing allows easy adjustment without valve disassembly or actuator removal

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions