KTM Series EF190FE Two-piece Full Bore Ball Valves

KTM Series EF190FE Two-piece Full Bore Ball Valves

KTM™ high performance two-piece ball valve for demanding process applications where fire-safe and fugitive emission compliance is mandatory.

KTM

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Certifications SIL capable, NACE, PED, CE, Fire Safe, Fugitive Emission
End Connection Flanged
Application Burners, Burner Management Systems , Bulk Storage, Brewing, Boilers, Boiler, Blower, Biofuels, Beverages, Batch , Balance of Plant, Asphalt Blending
Body Design Long Pattern, Short Pattern, Side Entry
Material Carbon Steel, 316 Stainless Steel
Pressure Class PN, ASME
Process Connection Type 300RF, CL150RF, CL300RF, Flanged, PN16, PN25, 150RF, PN40
Seat/Seal Soft Seal, Ball
Shutoff Class API 598, Zero Leakage
Standards API 608, ASME B16.34
Valve Size NPS 3 / DN 80, NPS 2 / DN 50, NPS 12 / DN 300, NPS 1-1/2 / DN 40, NPS 10 / DN 250, NPS 1/2 / DN 15, NPS 1 / DN 25, NPS 3/4 / DN 20
Valve Size Standard NPS, DN
Valve Type Floating Ball Valve, Ball Valve
Media Liquid Propane Gas, Liquids, LPG, Mineral Oil, Natural Gas
  • The design includes two piece split body valve design with flanged connections
  • Full compliance to ASME B16.35 and EN 12616-1
  • Valve pressure rating: ASME Class 150/300, DIN PN 10/16/25/40
  • Size range DN 15 to DN 300 (NPS ½ to NPS 12)
  • Fire Tested and Certified to API 607 and ISO 10497
  • Double stem seal design complies with ISO 15848-1 Class BH C03 requirements (2500 cycles including thermal cycles)
  • Double Body Seal including PTFE primary seal and secondary graphite fire safe seal
  • Carbon steel or stainless steel body materials
  • Investment cast body DN 15 to DN 100 (NPS ½ to NPS 4)
  • Sand cast body DN 125 to DN 300 (NPS 5 to NPS 12)
  • Standard ball valve with respect to the PAS1085 specification Class D
  • ISO 5211 / EN 15081 top mounting plate available with male centering for easy actuation

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions