KTM Virgo Series S Floating Ball Valves

KTM Virgo Series S Floating Ball Valves

KTM™ Virgo series S floating ball valves are designed and tested to meet or exceed many industry standards, including API 6D and API 608. The reliability of ball valves starts at the design process where Emerson engineers utilize the latest tools to design the optimal product. KTM Virgo Series valves are then tested in our advanced test facility using cutting edge instruments to ensure the products delivered to you are safe, reliable and perform as advertised.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

  • ISO 5211 mounting pads – Simplifies actuator or gear mounting
  • Extra wall thickness on valve bodies – Increased corrosion allowance for added dependability
  • NACE MR 01-75 / ISO 15156 compliant
  • Built-in anti-static devices – Prevents static buildup and provides added safety
  • Some valves feature a built-in locking device, allowing for easy valve lockout

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions