Lunkenheimer Figure F605 Angle Valve

Lunkenheimer Figure F605 Angle Valve

Lunkenhemier™ F605 combination valve is a three way diverting valve specifically designed for severe service in mining applications where scale and erosion are present.

Any questions?

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Certifications PED
End Connection Flanged
Material Carbon Steel
Operating Temperature Greater Than 400 F (204 C)
Pressure Class ASME
Process Connection Type CL150RF, CL600RF, CL300RF
Seat/Seal Type Metal-to-Metal
Shutoff Class API 598
Standards ASME B16.34
Style Angle Valves
Valve Size Standard NPS
Valve Type Angle Valve
Media Aggressive Liquids/Gases
Stem Adjustable packing
  • Valves can be reground in-line.
  • Designed to ASME B16.34
  • Heavy duty wall and flange thickness well in excess of ASME B16.34 and ASME B16.5
  • Pads for fitting drain ports.
  • Tested to API 598.
  • Large stem diameters for strength and stiffness.
  • Stellite 6 hardfacing as standard on disc and seat surfaces.
  • Hard facing available on stem.
  • Roller or plain bearings fitted to yoke bush - depending upon size.
  • Manufactured under quality system ISO 9001:2008, Certificate No. MEL 0929678/A
  • Documentation to EN 10424 1999 Type 3.1B (DIN 50409). Material certification for pressure containing components.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions