Penberthy Magnetic Liquid Level Gauges

Penberthy Magnetic Liquid Level Gauges

Multiview™ products offer a superior solution to liquid level monitoring and a viable alternative to glass level gauges, float switches, displacers and other mechanical and electronic level technologies.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén
Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26

Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

  • Hermetically sealed indicator with 316 SS housing.
  • Optional gold anodized flags and followers.
  • Standard and concentric magnet design for superior coupling.
  • Custom weighted magnetic float.
  • Chamber designed to ASME B31.3 and B31.1.
  • Easy installation and virtually maintenance-free.
  • Optional magnetically coupled clamp on transmitters and switches available for the magnetic liquid level gauge.
  • Model MGVB (vapor bypass) provides superior solution to process flashing.
  • Model MGGR features independent guided wave radar level transmitting for true redundancy in a single package.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions