Sempell GPS4 High Pressure Wedge Gate Valve

Sempell GPS4 High Pressure Wedge Gate Valve

Sempell™ GPS4 is a high pressure wedge gate valve. Standard wedge or parallel slide gate valve. Purpose made for water and steam applications, these valves provide excellent seat tightness in both directions and at low system pressures. With bolted bonnet, stellite hard-faced seats, non-rotating stem, backseat, limit switch control, superior leak-tightness. Stellite hard facing of seat surfaces as a standard.

Any questions?

Linda Grönqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Mats Görrel
Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +46 54-57 92 21

Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Key Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Size Up to DN 24 / DN 600 
Pressure class Up to 2500 / PN 400
Body material Forged CS and SS
References PWR, BWR

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions