Sempell HKS5 Swing Check Valve

Sempell HKS5 Swing Check Valve

Sempell™ HKS5 is a swing check valve suitable for steam and water with a one-piece block-design. A special retaining ring assembly enables precise flap positioning. The lack of a shaft duct excludes leakages to the outside and ensures the function is not impaired by friction in the glands.

Any questions?

Linda Grönqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Mats Görrel
Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +46 54-57 92 21

Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Size Up to NPS 18/DN 450
Pressure Class 1500/PN 250
Body material A105 (1.0460) and SS
Qualification Seismic test at Sempell laboratory

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions