Sempell Model VR500 (ASME) High Pressure Check Valve

Sempell Model VR500 (ASME) High Pressure Check Valve

Sempell™ Model VR500 is a piston check valve for high pressure and high temperature systems. Robust valve with one-piece dye cast body, Stellite body seat, return spring and low-pressure loss. DN10-50, PN100-500.

Any questions?

Linda Grönqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

  • Piston type check valve
  • Body made of forged steel
  • Wear resistant stellite body seat
  • Separated guiding bush
  • Return spring
  • Low pressure loss
  • Easy maintenance
  • Code compliance with ASME B16.34 and PED

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions