Sempell Series Mini-S Safety Relief Valve

Sempell Series Mini-S Safety Relief Valve

Sempell™ Series Mini­-S is a spring loaded safety valve with flanges or threaded connection for low pressure. Available with bellows. Type-tested (TÜV-SV-11-972) for steam gases and liquids. Type-tested according to ASME. DN15-25, PN25-40. Optional with soft seal.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist
Application Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Torbjörn Hagbrand
Product Specialist Sempell
Phone. +46 40-33 02 31

Torbjorn.Hagbrand@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

  • Pop action
  • Mechanical lift ensures functional stability
  • High allowable back pressure
  • One design for steam, gases and liquids
  • Self-aligning spring assembly
  • Low friction, spring compression
  • Low maintenance

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions