Sempell Type VSE0 high pressure safety relief valve

Sempell Type VSE0 high pressure safety relief valve

Sempell™ type VSE0 highpressure safety valve for thermal expansion and other applications. Flanged or threaded connection according to DIN or ASME, welding ends. DN15-25, PN10-400, set pressure 1-400 bar.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Design Conventional type
Pressure Rating Inlet PN 10 – 400 / Class 150 – 2500
Temperature –200°C to +200°C
–300°F to +400°F
Size Inlet DN 15 – 25 / 1/2" – 1"
Set Pressure 1 – 400 bar
Orifice Diameter 7.5 or 9 mm
Body Material 1.4301/SA182 F304
Accessories Soft seat, lifting lever, test gag
  • Fully flexible connections: Flanges and threads according to DIN and ASME, welding ends
  • Forged austenitic stainless steal body
  • Highly customizable to meet most applications.
  • Easy maintenance
  • Soft seat options for superior seat tightness

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions