Vanessa Series 30,000 (Basic Configuration)

Vanessa Series 30,000 (Basic Configuration)

With a robust integral-to-body valve seat and optimized seating angles, Vanessa™ 30,000 is capable of handling isolation and process control through multiple functionalities.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Fröman
Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 35

Fredrik.Froman@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Sizes DN 80 - 2800 (NPS 3 - 112)
Pressure ratings ASME class 150 - 1500; EN PN 10 - 160
Temperature range -60°C to +450°C (-76°F to +842°F)
Design API 609, EN 593; ASME B16.34, EN 12516
Flange ASME B16.5/ASME B16.47; EN 1092-1; ISO 7005
Face to face  ISO 5752; EN 558; ASME B16.10; API 609
  • Robust and fire-resistant all-metal construction.
  • Stellite® grade 21 seat overlays provide excellent durability.
  • Resilient metal seal ring ensures perfect seating force distribution around precision-machined seat circumference.
  • Easily replaceable multi-layered duplex and graphite seal rings.
  • Robust one-piece shaft designed to transfer/maintain torque efficiently.
  • Two-piece packing gland and graphite packing minimize external emission risk.
  • Key secured shaft-to-disc connection for maximum shaft integrity.
  • Heavy duty bearings withstand high pressure loads and wear.
  • Braided graphite bearing protectors prevent dirt intrusion, ensuring constant running torque and valve operability.
  • Internal and external shaft extrusion risk handling complies with international standards.
  • Flange spot facing ensures bolting nut and washer planarity, increasing joint reliability and safety.
  • Open/closed disc references and external disc position indicator simplify installation/removal procedures to API 609.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions