Service isolation and shutoff valves

Isolation and shutoff valves are an important part of the process, including shutdown. In order for work to be carried out on parts of the process, the shutoff valves must function properly.

As Askalon performs work on other items like control and safety valves, we know how important isolation valves are.

 

 

Askalon isolation valve service

Any questions?

Mats Lindgren
Service Manager, Västervik
Mob. +46 70 586 88 06

Mats.Lindgren@askalon.se

Per Locke
Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22

Per.Locke@askalon.se

Stefan Lindvall
Service Coordinator, Västervik
Phone. +46 54-57 92 48

Stefan.Lindvall@askalon.se

Thomas Johansson
Groupleader Service Nuclear
Mob. +46 70 586 88 07

Thomas.Johansson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Poppe Löfman
Service Manager, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 201
Mob. +358 40 548 5311

Poppe.Lofman@askalon.fi