Control Valves

The control valve is a critical part of the control loop. The control valve manipulates a flowing fluid, such as gas, steam, water, or chemical compounds to compensate for the load disturbance and keeps the regulated process variable as close as possible to the desired set point.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén
Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26

Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Kim Larsen
Sales Manager Denmark
Phone. +45 21213492

Kim.Larsen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 20 7416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi

Jan Lönnqvist
Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 206
Mob. +358 40 823 3880

Jan.Lonnqvist@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi