Valve Controllers and Switchboxes

Our portfolio of TopWorx D-Series and T-Series products ensure safety, reliability, performance, and service life objectives are met. Our modular design and worldwide certifications allow for easy model and option selection, to reduce complexity and drive standardization. It all starts with our product design, which targets modular design, seamless integration, performance reliability, and ease of configuration/maintenance. This approach along with our 60+ years of experience, results in the finest family of valve controllers available on the market today.

Any questions?

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
Spare part sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Kim Larsen
Sales Manager Denmark
Phone. +45 21213492

Kim.Larsen@askalon.dk

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 20 7416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi