Spring Loaded Pressure Relief Valves

Safety valves used in both liquid and gaseous applications with a maximum working pressure up to about 90% percent of set pressure. These valves are supplied in several housing materials and can be equipped with bellows to nullify constant and variable back pressure.

 

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Torbjörn Hagbrand
Product Specialist Sempell
Phone. +46 40-33 02 31

Torbjorn.Hagbrand@askalon.se

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 20 7416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi