Sempell - Safety and isolation valves

Sempell control, safety and isolation valves

Sempell™ products develop reliable isolation-, non-return-, turbine bypass- and startup control valves for the latest generation of high efficiency supercritical and ultra-supercritical power plants. The range of safety products includes specialty high-pressure safety valves, high-flow safety valves, and a complete array of controlled safety relief valves for the most challenging applications.

Sempell

Any questions?

Andreas Christoffersen
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-52 46 18

Andreas.Christoffersen@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Mats Görrel
Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +46 54-57 92 21

Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
Account Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi