Engineered products

​Noise problems or demand for steam temperature control? Askalon is supplying the engineered solutions for your application. Designing by the use of industrial standards and manufacturing in our own workshop guarantees high quality and performance.

 

Askalon engineering

Any questions?

Gert Andrée
Manager Engineering
Phone. +46 54-57 92 19

Gert.Andree@askalon.se

Malin Pluto
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 34

Malin.Pluto@askalon.se

Per Nordquist
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38

Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18

Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Klaus Høi
Country Manager Askalon, Denmark
Phone. +45 7070 1275

Klaus.Hoi@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi