Machining

​Modified connection? Askalon workshop provides the solution.

Engineering new plants and rebuilds project might require special solutions to connect butt weld valve and process equipment. The Askalon workshop has great experience when comes to machining special parts to meet the requirement for a specific case.

Askalon machine valve weld ends to fit connecting pipes or pipe fittings. This could be the case when using a higher pressure class on the valve than rest of the piping system. This gives us also the possibility for quick delivery of storage valves.

Any questions?

Gert Andrée
Manager Engineering
Phone. +46 54-57 92 19

Gert.Andree@askalon.se

Per Nordquist
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38

Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18

Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Outside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Key Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi