Ball valves

We offer ball valves in end entry, top entry and fully welded body construction, with flanged end, welding end, hub or threaded connections, floating or trunnion mounted designs with metal-to-metal or soft seating. We also provide exhaustive applications for high integrity installations such as HIPPS, emergency shut-down, subsea, powder discharge, gas pipelines, high temperature, cryogenic and corrosive services, where proven experience and safety are paramount.​

Bringing together some of the pre-eminent floating ball valve brands, our extensive range of full and reduced bore valves allows you to meet your unique process conditions and helps you achieve optimum results. The floating ball valve portfolio includes a diverse range of standard and customized valves that can be configured to suit most process applications or project packages. There are soft seated designs that provide superior sealing; metal-seated valves that maintain tight shut-off and valves designed to maintain the performance of your processes from elevated temperatures to cryogenic.

Our trunnion mounted ball valves are utilized in some of the most demanding processes in virtually every industry. The extensive range includes soft-seated designs that provide excellent leak-resistance; top entry valves with a one-piece body design that allow in-line maintenance and metal-seated valves that provide superior operation at high temperatures as well as providing abrasion resistance in demanding applications. Welded body designs are ideal for buried service applications to decrease potential leak points and reduce the potential of fugitive emissions from flanges.

 

Ball valves Neotecha I Virgo I KTM I K-Ball

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
North Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Tomi Autio
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 205
Mob. +358 400 581 148

Tomi.Autio@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi