Check valves

​Check valves to prevent flow of liquid, steam air and gases to flow in the wrong direction in pipes and lines. Our specialty check valves range includes models with a compact wafer style design and round unobstructed port able to tackle many tough applications and swing type wafer check valves with short face-to-face dimensions that allow installation between various flange standards. There are also high capacity, spring loaded swing type wafer check valves; resilient seated double flange valves for reliable reverse flow protection in sewage/water applications and dual plate, spring loaded, wafer style designs for the protection of gas or liquid piping systems.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist
Application Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi