Globe valves

Our wide range of globe valves provides forged and cast valve solutions to the DIN and ASME power, petrochemical, oil and gas and water industries. Available in T, Y and angle patterns, these high integrity globe valves are used for high or low pressure and temperature applications requiring leak-tight shut-off, throttling and frequent operation. They offer cost-effective, repairable solutions for simplified maintenance, reducing downtime and increasing efficiency. Specialist solutions are available with custom engineering in a range of special materials designed to withstand high pressures, abrasion and extreme temperatures.

Askalon offers globe valves that give reliable performance and maximum service life, from Sempell™ and Fasani™.

 

Globe valves from Sempell and Fasani

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist
Application Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Torbjörn Hagbrand
Product Specialist Sempell
Phone. +46 40-33 02 31

Torbjorn.Hagbrand@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Tomi Autio
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 205
Mob. +358 400 581 148

Tomi.Autio@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi