Control Valves

VAG RIKO® is plunger valves with either handwheel or electric actuator. Externally controlled one-piece body control valve with annular flow cross-section for the continuous regulation of high pressure differences and flow rates. Long service life as the bearings do not come into contact with the medium. Also available as own-medium controlled control valve.

VAG PICO® H is in three performances: pilot operated pressure reducing valve, pilot operated pressure sustaining valve and pilot operated level control valve. PICO H has its own medium control for the regulation of pressure and flow rates in service areas without external power supply.

For use in water treatment, water distribution, in dams, power plants, industry and in pressure management.

Downloads

VAG Control Valves

VAG control valves

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk