Control Valves

Suitable for use in water distribution, water treatment, in pretreated waste water, dams, in power plants, industry and in pressure management.

 

Downloads

VAG Control Valves

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Outside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 40536511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Key Account Manager
Phone. +45 23465513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk